Johannah R

Hi I'm Johannah, I started working as a nanny in Norway for 2

Want To Connect With Johannah? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi I\'m Johannah, I started working as a nanny in Norway for 2.5 years. Here in Canada I worked as a nanny since 2006. I\'m compassionate with the kids. I had high patience, hard working, and trustworthy person. I love to bring kids anywhere, walk with them, play with them. I can do house chores as well, during spare time. Oct, 2006- April 2011- I worked with 8 kids --... and newborn) I prepared their lunch. do cleaning, laundry, iron some clothes, prepare diner with the mother. and watch the baby if the mother was not home. I do sometimes bring the kids to the park (if the weather is nice.) July 2011- January 2012 - I worked with 14 years old and 5 years old boys. I do cleaning, laundry and cooked for the kids dinner. after school I played with the youngest boy and if the weather is good we do go to park or played at backyard. since they're all whole day at school they don't need full time nanny, but I still do cleaning at their house once a week. April 2012- August 2014 I worked with 1 amazing boy. he is so active (1 yr old when I started). I play with him, go to his activities, having play dates with other friends. sometimes I bring him to downtown, science center, or any other places that kids would love. during my spare I do tidy up, do laundry, once a week I do house cleaning. I do sometimes cook for his food.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-906-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Johannah R’s Other Listings