Jocelyn Estojero

Kindhearted nanny that looking for a family to help with their kids

13

Nanny in Calgary

Hi, I'm Jocelyn 37 years old a Filipina with a loving and kindhearted person that willing to extend my help as you hire me on the job that Im expert as a nanny. I love kids so much.. Being a mother of 3 is my best way of experienced in taking care of kids. I am so flexible and easy to be with person so I assured that the family who choose me will have no regret on hiring me.. We will help each other to make our life more easier, comfortable and trust and healthy living together. I am a hardworking person, trustworthy and Love kids, very flexible and easy to cope with the duties and responsibilities as a nanny or as a caregiver..I Love showing my knowledge and care to the family and I will share my wholehearted service...taking care of kids, make sure for a clean surroundings and cooking is my passions..giving the family with satisfaction with my abilities and capabilities as a nanny or a caregiver.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 403-390-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3E...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online February 20, 2017 at 11:09 PM EST
(about 20 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider