Janette B

Hi I'm janette,37 years of age, I have worked to a family with 6 kids for two years, kids...

Nanny in King City

Hi I\\\\\\\'m janette,37 years of age, I have worked to a family with 6 kids for two years, kids ages new born to 8 years old, I did some light household works aside from baby sitting the kids, I played with them, prepare their snacks and meals, take them for walks to play dates and nearby parks, did arts and crafts, read stories, bathed them sometimes as well. I moved to a family with two kids whom I\\\\\\\'m currently working with until now for almost 3 years, in addition to my job as nanny, I drive the kids to their after school extra curricular activities, run some errands, take them to and from school, take them for play dates , library programs, parties if needed, and I bring them to different water parks because kids loves to fun fun with it. I do light household jobs too. Thank you and I hope that with the experiences and qualifications I have, I could meet your expectations you are looking for, if given the chance to be interviewed and meet by you, I could be reach at 647-975-.... Have a good day!!! I have worked to a Jewish family with 6 kids for two years. I baby sit the kids, do some light household jobs, I read books, play with them, do arts and crafts, take them for play dates, walked them to nearby parks. I prepared their snacks for school and I bathed them sometimes. I moved to a family of two kids which I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m currently working with for almost three years. I looked after the kids, I play with them, read story books, prepare simple food, doing arts and crafts. Since I have my g license for more than a year, I drive the kids to and from school, taking them to their extra curricular after school activities, taking them to library programs, parties if parents are not available, play dates and sometimes running some errands.(car is provided by my employer)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@mail.com
Phone Number 647-975-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider