Janessa D

Hi I'm Janessa Delorme, I'm 25 years old and I'm currently a student at the University...

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hi I\\\'m Janessa Delorme, I\\\'m 25 years old and I\\\'m currently a student at the University of Winnipeg working towards my educate degree. I graduated from Red River College in June 2010 with my Early Childhood Education level II diploma. Since then I\\\'ve been working at Learning and Growing Child Care Centre with infants and preschool children. I\\\'ve had so much fun working with that age and truly believe that supporting their development at such a young age is beneficial to the children! I live with my boyfriend of four years and our puppy Tank he is a shitzhu maltesse and has quite the personality! I spend the majority of my time with family and close friends out at the lake during summer weekends and enjoy water sports, fishing, and being outdoors. I also believe that a healthy lifestyle is key to a successful future. In saying that I get up every morning at 5 and make it to the gym for 6! During the winter, I enjoy skating and snowboarding and relaxing! I believe in a healthy diet which I\\\'m assuming most parents appreciate when it comes to working with children. I decided to create an account on the nanny site to further my opportunities with working with children. I would love to experience more one on one time with children and have more freedom to do a variety of activities! Thank you for your interest and I hope to some day meet some new families and their children! Hi! I've been working with children for the past 6 years in different childcare centres. I graduated from Red River College with my early childhood Education level II diploma in June 2010. Since then I've continued working in childcare and absolutely love it. I made the decision to further my education and returned to University of Winnipeg to obtain my education degree. Minoring in Developmental Studies and Majoring in History. I've had the opportunity to work with all ages, that being infant, preschool and school age children. I would have to say I've really enjoyed my time in the infant room and preschool room and made the decision to teach early years. I absolutely love working with children and feel that nurturing care supports their development.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 955-8922...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider