Irene E

Hi! I'm Irene, with my more than 10 years taking care with kids, I could say I love being with...

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! I\'m Irene, with my more than 10 years taking care with kids, I could say I love being with them, soo enjoying going out to the parks/water parks taking the bus train, having picnic, playing, socializing with others, training them to clean up and a behave individual, what a marvellous words you hear... Thank you & I love you for making us happy....... I could say, taking care with mix of different age level, gender, attitude of the children when I\\\'m running my own private Day home makes me more responsible, patient, more creative, jolly person, attentive, loving and caring. Since they are with me for the whole day I prepare 2 snacks & lunch, I make it sure they learned something by telling stories, teaching them to write and read, making crafts, colouring, painting together, socializing with others and bringing them to different parks/ water parks, tobogganing during winter time & dropping/picking kids to school...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 403-397-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider