Ines B

Hi, I'm Ines, looking for a job as live in nanny and housekeeper with LMO


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, I\'m Ines, looking for a job as live in nanny and housekeeper with LMO. I\'m 31, and have experience with childcare and house cleaning. I\'m a pets lover, and having a two beautiful dogs - newfoundland and mixed breed , three cats, two birds and aquarium, so if you have a pet that wouldn\'t be a problem, please no reptiles pets , only dogs and cats. I\'m very calm and cheerful person,meticulous with great organization and communication skills, high school diploma and business school diploma, fluent in English and Croatian, with basic knowledge of German and Italian language, like to read , write and dance, sport active type. Know the CPR procedure and first aid, calm in crises and with knowledge in hygiene and sanitation. I like to read medical literature. Plant lover, so if you have a garden or plants in your house I would be delightful to take care of them. Have a driving licence. I have a sister- single mom- and I was with my niece from her birth to her first day at school, taking care of her, helping her with home work and school so I have experience as a nanny too and I\'m still doing that, helping my sister with her child Over my work experience as a secretary , I wasn\'t only dealing with my secretary job, I was working as a nanny in the same time and taking care over my bosses three daughters, twins and older child, and sometimes I have to clean their house, do the laundry and cook. No criminal record. I know how to deal with a house :) , I\'m a housewife too . For every further information please contact me. Im working as a nanny for more than 8 years as my sister is a single mom and I have a lot experience with childcare pre-school and school, Im still helping her with her daughter when shes ill, with school and every other obligation that she has, shes 10 now, and I was with that child from her birth till today. Over my work period as a secretary I was taking care over my bosses children , three daughters- twins 1 year old and one older daughter- 5 year old. Im pet friendly and also have pets, dogs, cats , birds and aquarium .. I rather prefer dogs and cats and no reptiles. I now the CPR procedure and first aid, and I also passed the test as one of the best in a driving school, as you know without passing that test you cant get a driving license in Croatia- my country, Im calm in crises situation and like to read a medical literature so I can help on a medical field too on basic. As a housekeeper I have a lots of experience about cleaning the house and hygiene and sanitation, and when I was working as a saleswoman I also passed the test from hygiene and sanitation.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile