Mary M

Hi! I'm in my fourth year at UVIC studying Anthropology

Nanny in Victoria

Hi!! I\'m in my fourth year at UVIC studying Anthropology. After I graduate I plan on obtaining my teaching certificate and then I hope to pursue my masters in bilingual teaching in a Spanish speaking country! I love working with children and being around them in general --- they\'re just so fun and always can make you laugh or smile. I\'m looking for occasional work or something more regular -- anything really. I am also pretty flexible outside of my class schedule. I have been an occasional baby-sitter since I was a teenager. I\'m an aunt to two little boys, 3 and 5 whom I spend a lot of time with. I often babysit for an eight year old boy. I lived in Valencia, Spain for two months as an au-pair to two little girls, 13 and 8 and last year I volunteered at the Brentwood Bay Tribal School once a week with the grade three class, I hope to continue doing so this year.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 250-896-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider