Lena A

Hi I'm Zhel Looking for full time or part nanny job

Want To Connect With Lena?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi I\'m 27years old, Filipina.I am a registered nurse in Philippines and I got training such as Basic life Support, Advanced Life Support and first aid. i am looking for a full time or part time job. I have experienced looking after kids and infants. I am happy, energetic, reliable, honest, patient, hard working woman. Pls if you are interested please call me -613-890-.... I will be very happy to meet you for an interview. Thank you! Sincerely, Zhel I looked after children ages 1-12 years old way back in the Philippines. I was the one who gave their meal..I have experience giving meal through tube feeding, gave bath, stimulating both physical body and their mental. I have worked as domestic helper also in Hong Kong for 1 Year. I looked after for a 3 year old girl. I prepared meals for her. Accompany her to her school and play groups, play with her, assist her in her studies and help in child minding as well. Currently I am looking for 3 kid age 11 years old boy ,9 years old boy and 4 years old girl. Both boys are mentally challenge.i gave them food, assist in bathing and eating.play with them .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 613-890-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider