Eva C

Hi, I'm Eva, I've been here in Canada for more than 7 yrs.

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, I'm Eva, I've been here in Canada for more than 7yrs. I stayed with my employers for more than 5 years as a caregiver and took care two girls aged 3 yrs and 5 yrs.old, but since the girls are grown up they can manage to take care their selves so its time for me to leave that's why I'm here looking for a new family i will love to serve with the best i can, I am patient , kind and responsible. I can do housework and take care children. I can be trusted so I hope u could give me a try..Looking forward to meet a nice family again.Thank You In my experience here, i have to wake them up, help them to get dressed, prepare their meals,like breakfast, lunch or dinner, send them to school, go to parks, library, malls, swimming pools..teach them good manners and right conduct..help to do their homework, play with them..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 416-825-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4V...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $600.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider