Elma E

Hi , I'm Elma I'm 42 years old

Nanny in Toronto

Hi , I\'m Elma I\'m 42 years old. I\'m looking for a full time job as a nanny, live-out. I was here in Canada for 2 years and 7 months. I taking care of 2 kids ages 2 year old and 6 months since I start to work with my employer. It\'s over 9 years of combined experience and training within the caregiving industry. Not only the responsible for doing laundry, washing dishes, running errands and other routine housekeeping duties. I\'m willing to interview at your convenience time. And more information regarding my personal ability. Thank you and Have a great day! Over 9 years of combined relevant experience and training within the caregiving industry. Strong personality within working with difficult personalities, positive thinker and dedicated. I am responsible for meal preparation, taking In consideration food allergens when preparing meals. Here in Canada I taking care 2 kids from their ages I started to work 2year old and 6months old, girl and boy respectively. For additional information recently I care for elderly she's 98 years old, unfortunately she passed away last week ago.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-899-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider