Dulce M

Hi i'm Dulce 38 years old,with 2 kids


Nanny in Richmond Hill

Hi i\'m Dulce 38 years old,with 2 kids. I would very much like to find a nice family to work with. I\'ve been a nanny for almost 5 years here in canada, and would be happy to provide recommendations from previous family. And i worked in hongkong for 4 years.I am trustworthy, loving , caring, calm, good listener, and i love cooking. I would like to say that i sincerely enjoy spending time with children and i m quite easy to get along with. I have worked with a wide age range of kids infants to young adults, and find each groups has its own special qualities. I myself enjoy going for walks visiting museum, all of which i would be happy to do with children, and most of all i love to read and find this is one of the most important part of growing up. email add: ...@yahoo.com phone: 647-992-... Thanks for reading, hope to hear from you soon prepare for their food,give bath,play and bringing to the park with parents permission

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-992-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider