Darrell Keane C

Hi! I'm Darrell, and would like to apply as a full-time live-in caregiver in your family

Nanny in Sherwood Park

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! I\'m Darrell, and would like to apply as a full-time live-in caregiver in your family. I honestly have no experience being paid for doing such job but because of my profession as nurse and my warm heart for children, you don\'t have to worry about you kids leaving with me. I am very sincere in applying in this job, and I know it will be a big task but I can assure you that I will give my best in taking care of them. My experiences in taking care of children, as well as adults and elderly, with disabilities and special needs, where gathered during my nursing college years. I was assigned to different hospitals, even in a huge medical facility for children. I also have a 2 month old baby that I took care while I was still in the Philippines. I also have nieces who are in pre-school and I also took care of them. I can also do light housekeeping, cook food, and can be easily trained for new tasks. Please give me a chance to prove that I am the right caregiver that you are looking for. My contact number is 780-655-.... Thank you and have a nice day! I have no paid experience taking care of children because my experiences in taking care of children as well as adults are in my Related Learning Experience, during my nursing college years. I may not have the experience that you require but I can definitely could take good care of your child/children because I have a child who is just 2 mos. old and we have nieces who are in pre-school and school age, and I took care of them for about 4 years. My kind heart for kids is what I can be proud of applying in this job.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-655-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Darrell Keane C’s Other Listings