Cindy C

Hi, I'm Cindy! I'm a responsible, fun, loving and caring baby-cuddler & kid-wrangler with a...

Nanny in Vaughan

Hi, I\'m Cindy! I\'m a responsible, fun, loving and caring baby-cuddler & kid-wrangler with a great sense of humour and a very healthy serving of common sense. I\'ve worked with many families over the years and parents love me for lots of reasons: I\'m honest, they trust me, they\'d regularly return to a tidier home and of course, their kids absolutely love me. I get down to the same level as them (usually the floor), so they know I\'m ready to play. I\'m easy-going and I aim to keep kids smiling no matter what, but I\'m not afraid to lay down the law if the need arises, whether it\'s about finishing homework or allotted TV time. I can even handle screaming temper-tantrums without breaking a sweat. My status as a baby whisperer comes in handy; newborns are typically quiet as church mice in my arms and other little ones have allowed me to be the first (apart from their own mothers) to give them a bottle or rock them to sleep. Finally, I\'m an aunt to two boys under 3, and love every minute I spend with them. Please contact me to learn more and tell me about what you\'re looking for. I hope to hear from you soon. Cheers! I love children so I\'ve been babysitting since the age of 12, however I\'ve always spent as much time as I could with babies and younger children. I have cared for infants and children of all ages, including newborns. My duties have focused mainly on caring for children - playing (toys, games, make believe, reading & library, art, going outdoors etc), feeding, bathing, naptime/bedtime and light clean-up after the children (tidying toys, cleaning up after mealtime and snacks). I have grown strong bonds with many of the children I\'ve cared for, especially infants, which has been the most rewarding part of this job.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
French
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider