Cierra M

Hi, I'm Cierra! I'm a university student who has flexible hours, my experience working with...

Want To Connect With Cierra? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I'm Cierra, I'm currently a university student who has flexible hours, my experience working with children have been extremely fun, I have been surrounded by children my whole life, and started to provide care for them as young as 13 years old. I take great pride in my responsibilities, and look forward to a future caring after children, There is nothing more rewarding then working with children, I enjoy the dynamic and exciting opportunities that young children bring. I have no problem travelling within Toronto, I am extremely flexible and will do the best to care after your children. Hope to hear from you! I have experience with all age ranges from newborns to school aged, I am familiar with dressing, cooking, bathing, homework, and putting children to bed. I feel comfortable looking after all ages, I do light house keeping such as dishes, laundry, sweeping etc. If children were walking distance from school, I did pick and drop them off when available, I take great pride in caring after children, It's such a rewarding job watching them learn new things and grow.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 647-746-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider