Cherry A

Hi! I'm Cherry 30 years old,I was born on October 28 1983,single and from Philippines

Want To Connect With Cherry? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! I\'m Cherry 30 years old,I was born on October 28 1983,single and from Philippines..... father is a farmer and my mother is simple housewife.I have 1 elder sister 32 years old and happily married with 1 daugther.I grow up in a poor family but full of love,happiness and respest..... is so humorous every time we sit together we kept laughing because of his super funny stories that never end.Whe I was a kid I do help my parents to earn money for my allowance in school,I sell vegstables in every houses and I have my little piggery and poultry at home.During my free time I always watch comedy movies and reading novels sometimes with freinds playing..... friends consider me as a honest,creative,funny,freindly,open-minded,good listener and thrustworthy. I took up Bachelor of Elementary Education and passed the board examination for teachers last 2004.After graduation I apply and work in Jordan as domestic helper for 3 years with 3 kids ages 10 months,4 and 6 years old boys I took care of them like my little sister and brothers and I do household chores.2008 and present I\'m here in Hongkong working as domestic helper with 3 kids ages when I started are 10 months boy and 4 years old twins.They are super cute kids and lovely.I always teach them to be respinsible,independent and respectful to others and always differenciating the bad and good deeds..... a nanny,I know we played an important part of the child\'s development and I want to be a good influence to them. To my prospective employer I do everything to do my work accordingly with all my heart and give my service to the best I can.Thank you. --... Jordanian kids ages 10 moths girl,4 and 6 years old boy. 2008- present ages 10 months boy and 4 years old twins..... duties are feeding milk,putting them to sleep,reading story books,learning them to read,walk,write,play with them,bringing in there playgroup,supervising in there homeworks and doing household chores.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile