Caitlin G

Hi I'm Caitlin! I am 20 years old going into my second year at Carleton University

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi I\'m Caitlin! I am 20 years old going into my second year at Carleton University. I am studying Neuroscience & Mental Health. I have 3 siblings, including twins (A boy and girl) and have been caring for children since I was nine years old (when they were born). I have experience with multiple children at a time, ranging from newborn to age 12 including overnights and weekends. I also have experience with special needs children. I am energetic, love to be outside. I am extremely active, love to read and pride myself on leading a very healthy lifestyle. I have lots of cooking experience, especially healthy options. I moved roughly 6 hours away from home and am missing the constant noise and companionship from my siblings and would love to care for your child(ren). I look forward to meeting you and your family, Thanks :) I have a brother and sister who are twins, I have taken care of them since they were born as my mom was a single mother and worked 6am-6pm. I was responsible for waking up the twins, preparing breakfast, packing lunches and getting them ready for school as well as after school care and dinner. I have cared for two boys ages 6 and 8 for two years, including overnights. I have also cared for a girl and boy ages 7 and 10 for 2 years, the boy having special needs including ADD, tourettes, and severe peanut allergies. This included weekends from friday to sunday night. I was responsible for overall care, house duties, keeping to his medication schedule and supervising pool use. I have also cared for many newborn infants and toddlers for various relatives and family friends.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-922-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider