Bethany J

Hi, I'm Bethany! I'll be moving to Vancouver from the United States in July

Nanny

Hi, I\'m Bethany! I\'ll be moving to Vancouver from the United States in July. With over 14 years of experience in childcare, I am passionate about using creative and unique methods to help each child I work with thrive. My 5 year goal is to be a children\'s book illustrator and so I love reading books and doing art with kids! I lead by example because I believe children notice everything. I love to have fun, and am not afraid of being firm. I\'m looking forward to building a great relationship with the family I work with! A babysitter for the past 14 years and a nanny for 2 summers, am experienced with age ranges from infant to 12 years. I have cared for 4 children at once, including two sets of twins in the same household. Responsibilities include waking kids up in the morning, feeding, clothing, bathing, diaper changing, meal preparation, light housework, putting down for naps and bedtime, driving to school and activities, dog walking, homework supervision, and loads of playing. I've also been a nanny for an organic minded family and am familiar with the cloth diaper process.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 515-313-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider