Angelita J

Hi I'm Angelita 31years old and a mother of two kids a boy ages 10 and 5

Want To Connect With Angelita? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi I\'m Angelita 31years old and a mother of two kids a boy ages 10 and 5.I\'m a Filipina came from Hong Kong I\'m working there for 3years in one employer I\'m taking care of a twins a boy and a girl since they are 2 and 9months until 6 years old and I transfer here to worked as a live in Nanny caregiver I\'m taking care of 3kid ages 2,4 and 6.I\'m a flexible kind of person I can do some multi tasking in the house.I do love kids coz I\'m a mother too and a hard-working too I\'m a honest and religious person too and I\'m so much willing to know,to learn and serve for the family.Hope you can choose me to help and part of your family.Thank you. I'm came from Hong Kong and I take care there a twins a boy and a girl for 3years and here in Canada I take care a 3kids ages 2,4 and 6 usually my duties I prepare there breakfast and lunch box for school I feed them prepare all there things and clean and do some household chores prepare there dinner and help and teach also the kids for there homework from school and good manners too.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 905-325-...
Years of Experience 3
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider