Melody H

Hi! I'm a well-rounded person and have the passion in taking care of children

Want To Connect With Melody? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! I\'m a well-rounded person and have the passion in taking care of children. I love to teach, read stories, play & sing songs with them. Furthermore, I\'m ensuring the family that the children are well taken care of by giving them the attention, care and love they needed especially when the parents are at work. I m also versatile and very patient in dealing with the kids: understanding their behavior, considering their interest and likes. I can do meal preparation & doing household chores whenever the children are napping. I\'d love to be part of your wonderful family and work as a live-out nanny. Looking forward to seeing you. Have an awesome day! preparing the meals of the two kids ages 3 and 16 mos old respectively. Dropping off the first born child to school with the baby and having a play date with other toddlers. Picking up the kid from school and feeding them at lunchtime. Before putting them both to their afternoon nap, we're reading stories & singing some songs. While their napping, I'm doing the laundry, cooking their dinner & cleaning the washrooms. After the afternoon nap, there are some scheduled activities in the afternoon like music class, dance class, swimming class or play dates wherein i would need to bring both kids. But there are some days which are free so we'll just gonna go to the park for playing. At supper time, I'm feeding them both and giving them bath afterwards.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-772-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider