Alyssa G

Hi! I'm a second-year university student who is willing to take...

Nanny in Dollard-des-Ormeaux

Hi! I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m a second-year university student who is willing to take care of children part-time during the summer or on occasion when you need me. I have 4 years of experience of working with children and know how to be both serious and professional as well as fun and playful around children. I speak fluent English, French and Russian and don\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t mind picking up or dropping off your children where you need me to. I am also one who loves walks to the park, swimming and fun arts and crafts. I worked at a day camp for several years (where I looked after and entertained children aged 5-12) and have had previous experience babysitting babies under a year old. I took a First Aid class on two occasions and although my card isn\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t valid anymore, I am willing to register for it again.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-978-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider