Nora P

Hi, I'm a recent university graduate with a BSc and a love of working with kids of all ages

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi, I\'m a recent university graduate with a BSc and a love of working with kids of all ages. Looking for nanny work in the Vancouver area after moving from Victoria. Previous experience includes working as a full-time summer science camp instructor with 22 kids in my care each week, delivering science-based in-class school workshops for kids in kindergarten through grade 6, and babysitting infants and toddlers. I\'m enthusiastic and patient and have my full driver\'s license. Though I did have my First Aid with CPR Level C, I would need to recertify. Moving in August 2015 to Vancouver, possibly to Richmond, and will likely rely on public transit. Please send me a message if you think I\'d be a good fit for your family! :) I was a science summer camp instructor for 22 five-year-olds (per week) for week long summer camps at a university. Organized and implemented science-based age-appropriate activities and games and supervised snacktime and lunch. Delivered school-based science workshops for children in kindergarten through grade 6. Previous babysitting experience with infants and toddlers playing games, preparing snacks, putting down for naps, changing diapers, and going for walks to the park.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider