Freyja C

Hi, I'm a first year NSCAD student living in the North End

Nanny in Halifax

Hi, I\'m a first year NSCAD student living in the North End. I would love to find a family to babysit for because I love looking after kids. I\'m active and enjoy playing sports, doing arts and crafts and meeting new people and kids. For the pst few years I've provided childcare for many different families. One of these families had three little girls who were 6, 8 and 9. They were so much fun to take care of. I would pick them up from school three days a week and I would help them if they had homework, we would make dinner, and then just hang out and play games. Another family had a 2 year old son who had so much energy, we would always have to go out on adventures. We would take the bus to all his favourite spots and then come back at the end of the day exhausted and I would put him to bed. I love hanging out with kids and would love to find a new family to babysit for.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-753-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider