Shela M

Hi, I'm a Filipina looking for a family to work with, I'm honest, hardworking person,...

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, I\'m a Filipina looking for a family to work with,, I\'m honest, hardworking person, friendly, trustworthy and always happy to love my job.. i\'m looking for a family who is willing to apply for LMO.. Please call or email me if enterested.. thank you so much i currently taking care of 2 kids, 6years and 4 years old, i drop and pick the older one at school, i bring them to some of their other activities like dancing class, i feed them, play with them, going to the park, help them make thier homework, craft and i do light house chores like cleaning and laundry,,,the\'re going to school fulltime so they dont need me anymore..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 403-397-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider