Stephanie E

Hi, I'm a Female willing to work with Children at thier home or at mine


Hi, I\'m a Female willing to work with Children at thier home or at mine. They can ranged from newborn right up to age 6. It doesnt matter if they have a disabity, They will be well looked after anyways a disabled child needs as much love and care as anyother child maybe a little extra TLC :) I would like to work with parents when it comes to a disable child or children to see if they needs help or anything at all. I\'m also willing to work with parents with children that doesnt have disabilties. But my main goal is mainly working with Children with disabilty because i know how hard it is sometimes to get a babysitter willing to look after that said child or children. Willing to bring child to my place also willing to go to your place as well. But will have to be within st, john\'s area and i could do mount peral as well if i know where you live. Just i tries to avoid mount pearl because i don\'t know my way around there. I\'m ok with feeding, bathing, clothing, playing, cleaning up after the children and teaching potty training whatver you need me to do when it comes to the child and what makes it easier on the parents or parent i be willing to do so. Overnights i be willing to the child , baby doesnt matter to stay with me but most of the time i rather have them in thier own house at night and own bed or crib. JUst makes the baby, and child feel more comfortable that way. When it comes to pay it can be talked about if and when i meet you for a job interview or the such. I have no problem with if the child is in school to pick them up if i know what school and where they are too i will even help with homework if need be. I don\'t have many limits when it comes to the child. Just transportaion is mainly my limit where i only have public transportation to relie on. Other than that i see no problem with anything else. Thank you for your time I have babysat my neaphews and neices from new born right up to school age, witch consist of changing diapers and cleaning up after them to feeding them, bathing, playing with them. newborn to age 9 for one nephew, newborn to age 7 for one neice and newborn to age 2 for another nephew and newborn to age 1 for another neice. I worked as a student assistance in to Newfoundland School for The Deaf for 3 years the children i looked after were age ranged from 6 to 12. Then after the first year i was assigned to just one child who was 6 years old. Yes these children were deaf and two out of three had behavior problems and the 6 year old had CP and cummication issues he didn\'t know sign langauge and also had to potty train him as well. Make sure the children were doing thier work and teach them to clean up after thierselves. Help with worksheets privided by teachers. Let them play when it was time to play. Supervise activitys and the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 709-743-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Stephanie E’s Other Listings