Linnéa N

Hi! I'm a caring female Political Scientist who simply love children

Want To Connect With Linnéa? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! I\'m a caring female Political Scientist who simply love children. I\'d like working in Toronto for the summer as I\'ve some friends there and wish to explore Canada. I belive kids could not only learn from me but also teach me and other adults. This as children tend to be straight forward and think outside the box. As far as it comes to care taking I\'ve multiple experiences with children from age 3 to 14. I\'ve also worked at an elder care center. My abilities of being creative and supervising are suitible when working with children. I\'m looking forward to hearing from you ad your familly! Sincerly, Linna. I've Been a leader of children of various ages at summer camps. I've been running home work sessions for children in Guatemala and aranged activities for injured/disabled children in Algeria. I think Children are wonderful and i'm good with reading people's moods in order to help out in the best possible way.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider