Mamta B

Hi!:) I'm a 21 year Old University student finishing up my B

Nanny in Oakville

Hi!:) I\'m a 21 year Old University student finishing up my B.A degree. I have a lot of experience working with kids. I took several childcare courses during highschool and was even employed at the White Oaks Nursery School. After School I babysat 3 children between the ages of 6 months and 12 years so I know how keep children of different ages entertained and engaged. I have also worked and volunteered in various daycares and a Montessori Day Center. I have also worked with Big Brothers Big Sisters of Canada as a Student mentor and \'Big Sister\' which I found to be a rewarding and amazing experience. I am really friendly, outgoing and fun and I love working with kids! I am very good at cleaning, doing laundry, ironing and doing general household chores as well. I have a younger sister myself which has helped my knowledge of how to take care of children, my family is very warm and loving which are qualities I would also attribute to myself. I have extremely flexible hours, will be available even after summer is over and have a reliable car. I have a clean driving record and am willing to travel to Oakville, Mississauga,Milton,Brampton and Burlington. my email address is . Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions, would like more information or would like to set up an interview. I have completed two childcare courses at college level. I have also been employed at a nursery school in oakville where I prepared snacked, played with, planned lessons and supervised children. I was temporarily employed at a Montessori Day School as a Student Assistant and also at a daycare center as a teacher shadower. I have volunteered with Big Brothers Big Sisters of Canada as a student mentor and tutor and also as a 'Big Sister' . During Highschool I babysat 3 children between the ages of 6 months to 12 years. I am experienced in preparing snacks, bathing and dressing children, playing with and supervising children and performing household chores and laundry. I love working with kids and am a fun, outgoing and caring babysitter.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-259-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider