Shaelynn H

Hi! I'm a 20 year old female looking to care for your children! Do you need a night out? Maybe...

1

Nanny in Regina

Hi! I\'m a 20 year old female looking to care for your children! Do you need a night out? Maybe some time to finally see those friends you\'ve been putting off since you had kids? I\'m your babysitter! I am fine with pets, I do not smoke and I am an education student at the University of Regina. If you want to stay out later, that\'s not a problem. I have my own vehicle, so you never have to worry about picking me up or dropping me off. I am even willing to babysit in my own home. If you are looking to see some adult faces again, and not just the ones on The Wiggles, then I\'m babysitter that you\'re looking for! I have been caring for children since I obtained my babysitters course when I was 12. I do household chores, as in dishes and clean up, as well as making meals. My current job has me from 10-6, but that isn't always everyday.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rocketmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider