Babylin L

Hi! I'm 37 yrs old looking for a live out nanny job early in the morning up to late afternoon

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! I\'m 37 yrs old looking for a live out nanny job early in the morning up to late afternoon.. (7am to 3pm or 7:30am to 3:30pm). From Monday to Friday . My overall experience in childcare is almost 10 years in different countries including here in Canada. I\'ve been here for about 2 years and 5 months in one employer and obtained or received my open permit working visa already... Please feel free to contact me and I have a good reference .. > Supervised and cared for children in the absence of employer > Assist to bathe, dress or undress >Organized activities such as games and outings yo provide amusement and exercise > teach and assist kids with their homework and other after school activities >performed housekeeping duties send prepare meals for the kids according to employers instruction

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-870-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $600.00
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider