Heidi K

Hi! I'm 22 and I'm still in school

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi! I\'m 22 and I\'m still in school. I am Franco-German and I normally studied in France, in an Architecture school. This year I had the opportunity to take a year for me and live experience outside of my studies. So I\'m doing an exchange semester for studies at McGill University in Montreal and now my semester is over and I have to find something to do for the 6 months (january to june) I can get by in English, but I need to learn more so I would like to be immersed with children to practice. I love taking care of children and participate in their education. I invested myself a lot for them. I am a good cook and I clean. I can be available full-time or part-time. Dynamic and smiling, I was raised in a family of four children of a German father and French mother. I have all the time very good return of parents and children during my babysitting. I had the experience of babytting and nanny for 2 full months in a family. I hope I shall meet you. Heidi Kirchhoff ...@gmail.com Every summer, since I was 15 years old, I babysit in the south of France. I usually keep them full time and often there are several families. There is often more than 4 children keep and I take care of everything. I also do cleaning and preparing food. I also have 3 younger brothers and sisters whom I often cared. I care a lot of Australian, American, English children in France, during the holidays. Also, I care two times a week for 1 year, 3 children each end of the day (homework, shower eat and sleeping) in addition to my studies. I am a student of Architecture, and often I like to make the children of the Art of the kitchen. I invested myself a lot with them and very often the children love it.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider