Dianne P

Hi, I love children


Nanny in Thamesford

Hi, I love children. I love taking kids to Early Years, library and walks. I have stayed in touch with children that I have cared for in past. I give lots of love and attention. Children learn by doing things. I like to teach the children life skills. I make sure a child feels safe when their in my care. I take care of them like them are mine. Hugs and kisses are free. Nanny for 5 years. Took care of siblings age 8, 3 and 1 at beginning. Got two of them ready for bus and took care of 1 every other day and 1 yr old at his home everyday. Made meals for them, did laundry, went on outings with them, did house work, helped with homework, crafts, reading I have take care of baby age 5 months to 10 yr.old. 5 month old I took care of him for 8-10 hrs a day 5 days a week. Made his baby food. When he got older we went to Early years and other outings. This little guy is 8 now and I have in for sleep overs when I can. I love children, specially the young ones.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-285-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider