Deysy R

Hi :) I hope have created a interesting profile

Nanny in Montréal - Ouest

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi :) I hope have created a interesting profile. I enjoy the work with childrens, teaching them and taking care of them, I dont have problems with especial needs. I ofert also a spanish lessons for them. I have a 60% domain in english and 30% french, my maternal language is spanish. I have a felixible shedule during the summer vacation and after that free after 15 hrs. Im avaible to answer any question for make you feel confortable :) I have taken care to my 3 cousins 4, 6 and 7 years old. I was primary school teacher 1 year with 6-7 years old kids, 1 year with 8 -9 years old kids and 1 and a half years with 11-12 years old kids, those groups with 30-40 kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-601-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider