Rowena P

Hi I have recently graduated from University, and have decided to take a few months to decide...

Nanny in Montreal

Hi I have recently graduated from University, and have decided to take a few months to decide what my next move will be. I have been working for different families throughout my time here in Canada, as I am originally from the UK. I love working with kids, the more the merrier, and I absolutely love pets too, all kinds, so have no problem getting involved with their care too. I am used to having sole charge of the children I have taken care of, though depending on the individual requirements of the job, I am open to alternatives. I look forward to meeting the next family I can have the opportunity to help. I have worked with numerous families over the past twenty years, taking care of children ranging from 3 months up to 18. I have performed typical nanny duties: supervision, feeding, driving to school, taking to doctor appointments etc, food preparation. I have also been in charge of house errands like grocery, taking car to garage when needed, organizing child\'s social life.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-206-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider