Katy B

Hi! I have just moved to Victoria and am currently taking the courses I need in order to apply...

Nanny in Victoria

Hi! I have just moved to Victoria and am currently taking the courses I need in order to apply for teachers' college next fall. I have lots of experience working with children of all ages, and I love it! I recently volunteered in an elementary school classroom working with students and teaching some lessons. I have worked at a summer day camp as well as at a daycare. I have worked in a variety of households with different children and different expectations. I look forward to meeting your family and your expectations! I have babysat children as young as 7 months old, and as old as 12. I have worked in many households with a variety of expectations. I have also worked for a bilingual daycare in Montreal, as well as a science summer camp for young children in Richmond, BC. Recently I volunteered in a grade 5, 6, 7 Montessori classroom two days a week as a classroom assistant, helping students and teaching lessons. I am currently working on getting the prerequisite courses for teachers' college to become an elementary school teacher.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-358-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider