Paige W

Hi! I have just moved to the Calgary area in August

2

Nanny in Calgary

Hi! I have just moved to the Calgary area in August. I am from Nova Scotia. I am currently awaiting my teaching license in Alberta and I am looking for part-time or full-time work up until my licence comes in. I have extensive experience working with children and love working alongside children of all ages. I have worked in a daycare setting for 4 years and I have recently just completed my education degree back in Nova Scotia. I am compassionate and have a great understanding of the developmental stages of children of all ages as I have lots of background education/training in child-care. I have completed my first-aid course. I always do activities both outdoors and indoors as well as crafts with children when they are in my care. I am a teacher so I can also help with homework/learning. I look forward to hearing from you and working with your children! During my undergrad I worked at a daycare in my hometown part-time throughout the year as well as full-time from May-August. I then graduated with my Education Degree and have been substituting since May 2014.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 587-438-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider