Rene H

Hi, I have just moved here from Australia a bit over a month ago

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi, I have just moved here from Australia a bit over a month ago. I already have a full time job as an employment recruiter finishing at 4:30pm Monday through Friday, but my real love is working in childcare. I hold a certificate 3 in Children's Service and have previously worked in 2 child care centers in Australia for a total of 12months. 5 months specializing in newborns to 18month and 7 months with all other ages groups up to 6 years. I have 2 baby brothers aged 5 & 6 so taking care of babies/children just come naturally to me. I am available Monday through Friday after 4:30pm (excluding travel time) and all day Saturday and Sunday. I am very interested in this opportunity and look forward to hearing from you! Sincerely yours Rene Howells CPR Training, First Aid College Child Education Courses Certificate 3 in Children's Service: - Identify and respond to children and young people at risk - Ensure health and safety of children - Provide care for children - Contribute to provision of nutritionally balanced food in a safe and hygienic manner - Provide care for babies - Respond to illness, accidents and emergencies - Work with a relevant legal and ethical framework - Support development of children - Interact effectively with children - Participate effectively in the work environment - Provide experiences to support children's play and learning - Develop understanding of children's interest and developmental needs - Work effectively with families to care for the child - Apply first aid - Work effectively with cultural drivers clients and co-works - Contrite to OHS processes - Vocational placement of 120 hours within a child care centre First aid and CRP Certificate (infant and adult)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-514-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider