Chloe G

Hi! I have been living in Toronto for about year, I moved here from Dublin, Ireland

Want To Connect With Chloe? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi! I have been living in Toronto for about year, I moved here from Dublin, Ireland. I am a caring, creative, active and reliable person, with a degree in Cultural Studies and Media Communications. I love children and have always enjoyed interacting with them. I have about 8 years experience in babysitting, I have never looked after infants, but have experience with children aged 4 years and older. I am in search of a part-time/occasional job in either downtown Toronto, or west-downtown. I have an Irish drivers licence that allows me to drive here, but have no vehicle at the minute. However, as I live downtown, I am in walking distance of TTC and can get to most places very quickly. Health is extremely important to me, and do not believe in kids eating junk food. Playing outside and healthy eating would be top of my list when looking after your kids. Since the age of 17, I have babysat for various friends, family and others in my neighbourhood back in Ireland. The youngest child I have looked after was 4 years old, the eldest 8 years old. I would have to collect them from school, make them healthy snacks, have creative playtime with them and put them to bed for naps and for the night.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-879-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider