Tahoy J

9 Years Experience With Ages Newborn To 12 Years Old.

Want To Connect With Tahoy? Get Started Now

Nanny in Mississauga

I am looking for a great new family to work with, with great kids to love and care for. For toddler ages newborn and beyond, I encourage a healthy lifestyle by preparing healthy well-rounded meals along with active outdoor/indoor activities. For newborn ages to toddler, I prepare bottles/make baby food, warm food, feed infant, swaddle, hold and comfort infant. I also change soiled diapers, talk and engage with the infant. Assist in age-appropriate programming for fun and educational learning. Maintain open, respectful, honest relationship with parents regarding child's successes, goals, achievements, and overall status and well being. Complete household tasks such as laundry, cleaning, meal preparation, the making of beds, grocery shopping etc. CPR / First Aid and AED Defibrillator Certified. I love children and think I would be a great asset to a family looking for help. My mother used to own a daycare, and I loved being involved in the everyday care that children need. I have been a Nanny for 7 years and a babysitter for 6 years before that.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 22
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $22.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile