Elsa Namuag T

Hi, I have a lot of experience in child care and I have a balchelor degree for nursing

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, I have a lot of experience in child care and I have a balchelor degree for nursing. Please feel free to reach me at ...@gmail.com Child-care experiences: Has taken care of children ranging from an infant to 8 years old and experienced with all aspect of child-care through nurse training as well as on-the-job experience. Elderly-care experiences: Very experienced, as previous jobs has included being a Nurse and a live-in caregiver for an elderly family members that solely required her daily care. Household experiences: Experienced with all aspects of household chores such as laundry, cleaning, ironing, cooking and grocery shopping. Basic cooking for children and whole family. I make all unsatisfactory changes in order to keep my employer think I am valuable.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-321-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider