Leyla R

29 Years Old And Bilingual

Nanny in Gatineau

Hello all! My first name is Leyla and I am 29 years old. I am leaving in Gatineau and I have my own car so I can work in Gatineau or anywhere in Ottawa and surround areas. Right now, I am looking for a full time job: 30-40hours a week. My first language is french but I can communicate with your family in english, if you prefer. I would like a salary of 15$ a hour or more. I need to pay my bills like everybody else... if I want to keep my confi life, I need a good salary. I will offer you a good service, I am bilingual, patient, I can cook regular meal, I can do some light cleaning and do the laundry. I have a lot of experiences with kids of every ages. I graduated in 2005 in Early Childhood education. I studied 2 years at the university too but I quit before graduation. I been working with babies and youngs kids since 5 years including 3 years in my own home daycare. I been working in some day-cares centers too. Before that, I was working in some schools with children between the ages of 5 and 12 years old. I love travelling too, so if your going in vacation, I can join you and take care of the children. During a regular day with children, I dont use tv or computer. Theres a lot to do outside! Or inside; we can craft, danse, hugging, cooking, prepare the kids for schools, help the kids to learn some good healthy stuffs like how to wash the hands correctly, learn to be polite and more! I can start working in March or April 2016, meaning right now! Call me or send a message! Leyla

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-281-... Confirmed
Postal Code J8P...
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider