Fiona G

Hi, I have 14years experience as a Nanny working with children from birth to 15years

Want To Connect With Fiona?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Victoria

Hi, I have 14years experience as a Nanny working with children from birth to 15years.I have also 10years teaching experience from Gr6-12; due to this experience I am calm; I don't rattle easily; I am very organised and caring and easily create a rapport with children. Although I don't have any children I do have 24years of working with children. I am also extremely reliable and don't take days off work. I am also very comfortable in a household with pets - I have worked with everything from gerbils/hamsters, rabbits, turtles, budgies, fish, cats and dogs. I have 14yrs' experience as a nanny in both UK and Canada; I have cared for children from birth to 15yrs. I have organised the daily routine with drop off/pick-up from school and after school activities/summer activities. I have taken children to get haircuts and to/from dentist. I cook for the children and have performed housekeeping duties from laundry/organising the children's rooms to supervising cleaning staff. I have supervised homework and conducted informal lessons during the long holidays

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 250-5077...76
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider