Ashley G

Hi! I am will be a Psychology graduate as of May 4th and am looking for a nanny or full-time...

Want To Connect With Ashley?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Halifax

Hi! I am will be a Psychology graduate as of May 4th and am looking for a nanny or full-time babysitting position starting any time after that. I am a very responsible 22 year old and have many years of babysitting experience, therefore I am great with kids and I am also a fun and caring individual. I enjoy housework, running errands and preparing meals. I do not smoke and have no issues with pets. I have taken a certified babysitting course and have up to date criminal record and child abuse check complete. I have my own vehicle therefore I am able to take kids on outings to do various activities and will be sure keep them safe and happy! I look forward to hearing from you! I have been babysitting for neighbours and family friends since I was 14, I am very good with children and am passionate about providing them with the proper care and attention. I am graduating from St. Francis Xavier University in May and will be able to start work as early as May 4th. I am extremely responsible and have worked various jobs that provide me with a variety of different skills and patience. I love to cook meals, have been cleaning and doing chore through all my life and do not mind doing so. I enjoy housework and running errands. I had a pool growing up so I am comfortable with swimming and supervision. I will have a credited university degree in Psychology, therefore I have a well rounded knowledge on people and different personalities and how to approach certain circumstances. I also took a credited babysitting course when I was younger.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 902-301-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider