Virginia N

Hi, I am Virginia Natividad

Nanny in Aurora

Hi, I am Virginia Natividad. I am a Filipino. I am 35 years old, Single Mom. A mother of 14 years old teenage boy, living with my mother in the Philippines. With my moms care to my son, I have a peace of mind to leave him to provide their basic needs and his study. We are 9 siblings, 3 brothers and 4 sisters. I am the 8th and second from the youngest brother. All of them they have their own family. The most difficult thing I had to do in my life, when I leaving my son in his young age (6y/o) with my Mom to work abroad. He is my inspiration to stay positive, giving myself encouragement that days goes past. Someday we will become together and keeping my self busy to overcome the homesick. I finished my degree Bachelor of Science and Business Administration major in Management. I got finished too a Caregiver Training Course in the Philippines. My education relate to a caregiver position are managing your time, planning and organizing. I am God-fearing, honest, hard working, flexible, open minded, reliable and responsible. I am different to everyone else, just being be myself. Being true yourself is the most important especially when building a friendship. My hobbies as I mention before, sewer or gardening, singing worship song and listening too. I do for fun, just window shopping at the mall with my best friend or alone or stay a the park. It makes me happy when I received a text message from my family, especially from my son. My challenge and my success, when I am having unexpected pregnancy while I am study in college and the Father of my son, told me his not yet ready to enter a marriage life.. sounds there is no Hope. But I accept the fact no matter what I am having a baby. I pursue my pregnancy and raise my son with out the help from his father. My current employment situation as of now, I am still working here this wonderful family as full time until the end of December. I finished my 2 years contract with them last Sept. 2013. I really enjoy my job, especially watching the kids playing, they are caring each other and the kids are well properly discipline by their parents. The hardest thing about my last employer, they\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'re giving me a curfew hours during my day off. One time I was late just one minute. They get mad to me.. To avoid it happen again, I am become aware the time during my day off. My plans for my future, If God\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s will hopefully I can bring my son here. Make his dreams comes true. I love to work the children because they are very curious anything, through them I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m still learning. If you hire me, I provide quality care for your children with safety being first. I respect your rules and values of your family. I respect privacy and confidentiality. Provide daily communication. I am loving, compassionate and patient. And Help raise responsible, respectful children by using kind words to discipline. Thank you very much to your time to read my letter. Hope to hear from you soon. Have a great day ahead. I am take care of two energetic kids 4 yrs.old girl & 5 yrs. old boy. I prepared their nutritious meals and their lunch box. Supervise them while eating and playing, either in the park or in the playroom. Helping do their homework. Drop off and pick up from the school by walking. Giving a bath, helping to brush their teeth, sometimes reading a story book before they go sleep.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-832-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Virginia N’s Other Listings