Valerie B

Hi, I am Valerie

10

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, I am Valerie. I am 21, and am looking for full time work. I speak and write fluent English, and have my G2. I have my Bachelor's Degree in Fine Art from York University. Also, I have been working as a lifeguard and swim instructor for the past 5 years. From this I have acquired the ability to organize materials, supervise and entertain groups of children, and to multitask while maintaining the children's safety. I have spent 12 years in Girl Guides. I live in the West End and I am hoping to travel no more than 15 km. I look forward to hearing back from you, and thank you for your time! - 6 months experience as Nanny for 4 year old girl - Swim instructor and lifeguard for 5 years - Volunteer with cross country skiing - Volunteer as swim instructor - Girl Guides for 12 years - Camp counselor for 1 summer season

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider