Emilee I

Hi I am twenty years old and I love working with children

Nanny in Surrey

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi I am twenty years old and I love working with children. I have many years of prior child care experience, although I have not yet had a nanny position I have baby sat two little boys for many years as well as a work experience at a preschool daycare. I also have experience with children as young as a few months old because of my extended family. I am very active and outgoing which is perfect for young children. Although I would like to be a live out nanny I do have a reliable vehicle that would allow me to get to your house whenever needed. I will be going back to school either in September from 9am-1pm or in January for night classes 6pm-10pm which ever works best with the family I work for although I prefer to go back in September. I live in surrey so a family in surrey would be best but I am willing to drive to other close cities. Thanks for reading, Emilee I have not yet been a nanny although I have baby sat many times and have completed a work experience at a local preschool/daycare. I love children and I feel I would be a great nanny for any family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-816-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider