Toni

Hi, I am Toni

Want To Connect With Toni? Get Started Now


Nanny in Sudbury

Hi, I am Toni I am full time college student taking my course online leaving me available for flexible hours. I am in the Disability Service Worker course at Cambrian College. For many years I have looked after children; cooking cleaning, entreating, and many tasks in-between. As mentioned I am currently able to work flexible hours I do have my own transportation along with a full G licence. I have developed many extra skills over the years, being able to prepare meals for picky eaters, getting children on tire way; bed, outings, heading outside to play. I myself am a healthy eater and do prepare most of my meals from scratch, interpreting healthy foods in a appealing way and introducing new foods. I am an active and energetic person I like to keep active and moving. Keeping myself active I keep the people around me active. I have cared for a variety of children few months to 7/8 years old. I have cared for 3 kids in one family, 3, 6, and 8. On occasion 4 kids when a friend of one of the children came over. I cared for a young boy for many years, preparing small meals and dinner on occasion. I would make sure that he was busy or completing the homework he had after I had picked him up from daycare in the early afternoon. Come night time I was to make sure that he was changed, room cleaned, and prepped and ready for bed. On a few occasion I cared for the kids during a season even (i.e.. christmas/new years/easter).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-207-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider