Tiffanie M

Hi I am Tiffanie Mccrimmon, I am 19 years old

1

Nanny in Regina

Hi I am Tiffanie Mccrimmon, I am 19 years old. I am looking for full time employment as a nanny. I have my early childhood education level one as well as my first aid. I have experience working in daycares as well as volunteering in elementary schools as a teachers assistant. I would like to gain more experience in the childCare world. As My goal in life is to one day open my own daycare. I love watching children learn and grow through play and exploration and I hope that I can help them achieve their goals. I would love to find the perfect family to help me gain this experience. Thank you If you have any questions or concerns E-mail me at Tiffanie.mccrimmon@hotmail.co..... Experience: Child Care Provider 2013 - Provided safe and healthy learning environment for children from infant to school age - Responsible for planning and implementing activities to meet the physical, emotional, intellectual and social needs of children in my care -Maintained daily records and reported to supervisor of childcares daily activities and behaviors - Maintenance, cleaning and care of the section I was responsible for Teacher's Assistant 2011-2012 - Assisted teacher with Kindergarten through Grade 3 students including marking schoolwork - Promoted language development skills through activities including reading and storytelling - Worked independently with children who had a variety of special needs -Helped implement special needs programming for certain children - Supervision of small groups and individual children - Assisted Family School Liaison Worker with extra curricular activities for children Child Care Provider 2008-2011 -Child care provider for private Foster Home - Supervised multiple children aged newborn to school aged - Maintained safe, fun and healthy environment in absence of parents - Prepared meals and snacks - Basic housekeeping -Assisted with daily living skills including; bathing, homework, entertainment, discipline and bedtime routines

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....co.uk
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider