Katreena C

Hi :) i am the mother of 2 adult children, proud grandma of one, would like to find a family in...

Nanny in Oshawa

Hi :) i am the mother of 2 adult children, proud grandma of one, would like to find a family in my area that requires a long-term childcare provider, stability and consistency, two of the most important things in a childs life, i am dependable, honest, loving, caring individual...Love Life! I\'ve had many years of experience with children, having raised my own, now 27 & 30, one with a developmental delay,and now a proud Grandma of a 1 yr old.. have always felt if you have 2 children you might as well have 4 or 6 or ?...always end up looking after kids in my neighbourhood who end calling me Mom or Aunty.Love children and animals ( I have 3 dogs, 5 cats , turtle & fish) and the outdoors, also like arts and swimming,crafts, games, gardening, day trips, ...willing to follow parents/guardians guidelines for discipline, house rules etc...if you are looking for extended hours would prefer to do at my home, i do smoke but would be willing to go outside when working and would never smoke in car, excellent driver if you need some transportation to and from school, sports, doctors, etc...I love being with children and its such a joy when they figure things out, ie) doing up a zipper, they are only little once and i appreciate the beauty of the journey :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-356-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider