Giselle L

Hey there! I'm fun, energetic, reliable 21 year old looking for an opportunity as a nanny!


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, I'm looking for a family that I can fit with to nanny full-time. I love children and am looking for an opportunity to have a job that I love! Over the past few year I took a turn into more desk jobs because they were more stable.. But I've come to realize I'm not enjoying it.. My job is simple a job and I want it to be a passion. I'm 21 years old living on my own in Ottawa looking for something preferably in the west end (I'm currently located by the Centrepointe area) I would love to hear from you and see if I would be a good fit for your family! I am looking for something Monday to Friday preferably days (30-40hrs/week) Some of my jobs in this field have been: Monkey Mania (Party Attendant) - 6 months - In Sydney AU myChurch Kids Program (Kids music, and supervisor) - 5 years City of Ottawa (Camp Counsellor, Lifeguard, After School Counsellor) - 4 years Midway Family Fun Park (Party Attendant) - 6 months

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-204-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2G...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.50
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider