Shelagh F

Hi I am 'shelagh and have raised my own son who is a happy responsible fun person and...

Nanny in Uxbridge

Hi I am \\\'shelagh and have raised my own son who is a happy responsible fun person and successful in his own love life and working career. I am a compassionate upbeat, positive person who believes in raising confident, indepentant little people. I had enrolled my son is all sports, from hockey, soccor, baseball and volunteer our time together on sunday to spend time volunteering at OSPCA walking dogs. Teaching him to having the love and respect of animals. My job at the Town of Aurora was for four years and involved dealing with young children and youth at the reception desk, sometimes with no parent, and left alone at the leisure complex facility. my experience with children is I am mother of 1 son who now is happily independent 25 year old who is working at auto dealership and loves his job. He and his fiance' are together for 3 years and happy in love. My work experience is with the Town of Aurora, Program Memberships sales clerk, which deals with families of young children face to face for registering for camps, swimming lessons, tennis lessons,and parent and tot swim activities and all town municipal child programs. In my job my duties are to oversee programs and problems, lost children in the facility, children left unattended or youth misbehaving or need to call ambulance or need to phone home or be driven home, parent being unavailable. Also my job at the town of Aurora was Customer Service and all children, big or small require professional customer service whatever the age, just as you would an adult with the same respect and customer care. My job also been working with special needs children,who needs are more attentive from the reception role and require further attention in my role because children are customers too. They may need a magazine to read to crayone to colour or just to sit beside you for comfort while waiting for mum. I supervised the public swimming and public skate to ensure all children are within the age ratio for swimming at the public pool. Under the age of 10 they need parent or guardian or swim test for wristband

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@bell.net
Phone Number 905-955-...
Years of Experience 5
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider