Rosemarie J

Looking for morning drop off to school

Want To Connect With Rosemarie? Get Started Now


Nanny in New Westminster

Hi there, I am Rosemarie, looking for part time work prefer mornings/drop off to school. I am on Maternity leave right now until end of august and I am not going back to my previous job. About myself, I have experience working with children for 4years when I came to Canada in 2008 aged 2, 3 &5. And in 2013 I studied Health care assistant and working full time one on one care with clients with disabilities in their home. I decided not to go back to work in my previous work as I was working full time night 10pm-6am shift and I prefer to look after my baby and just find part time job mornings while my husband looking after my toddler. I owned a reliable car, me and my baby is always going out to the mall & library. In the summer(our first summer with baby) I am planning to go out more often and going to community center, science world and library. time to explore more. But this needs to discuss the preference of the parents as well. I am open to full time Job as well. Though its been a long time that Ive worked with children but I can give you my past work references. I can start first week September as am off my maternity leave. Thank you & have a great day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 778-883-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile


Rosemarie J’s Other Listings